Needham Track Club Indoor Track Schedule - Winter 2018 - 2019

(All practice sessions are held from 9:15 - 10:30 am and from10:45 am - 12 noon on Sundays)
Arrive no more than 15 minutes in advance.

We will be present and support our runners at the blue colored meets.

9:15 am and 10:45 am - Sunday, December 9, 2018 (Babson College Athletic Center - Wellesley)

9:15 am and 10:45 am - Sunday, December 16, 2018 (Babson College Athletic Center - Wellesley)

no practice session - Sunday, December 23, 2018

no practice session - Sunday, December 30, 2018

11:00 am - Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - Needham Running Club 5K at YMCA on Great Plain Ave., Needham

9:15 am and 10:45 am - Sunday, January 6, 2019 (Babson College Athletic Center - Wellesley)

9:15 am and 10:45 am - Sunday, January 13, 2019 (Kennedy School - Waltham)

9:15 am and 10:45 am - Sunday, January 20, 2019 (Kennedy School - Waltham)

9:15 am and 10:45 am - Sunday, January 27, 2019 (Babson College Athletic Center - Wellesley)

9:15 am and 10:45 am - Sunday, February 3, 2019 (Babson College Athletic Center - Wellesley)


9:15 am and 10:45 am - Sunday, February 10, 2019 (Kennedy School - Waltham)

9:15 am and 10:45 am - Sunday, February 17, 2019 (Kennedy School - Waltham)

9:15 am and 10:45 am - Sunday, February 24, 2019 (Babson College Athletic Center - Wellesley)


no practice session - Sunday, March 3, 2019

9:30 am - Sunday, March 3, 2019 - Northeast Indoor Classic Meet at Reggie Lewis Track & Athletic Center in Boston MA
Info on this website ***This meet is sponsored by our club and you receive a free registration for it.***