Needham Track Club Indoor Track Schedule - Winter 2016-2017

(All practice sessions are held from 9:15 - 10:30 am and from10:45 am - 12 noon on Sundays at Babson College Recreation Center in Wellesley)
Arrive no more than 15 minutes in advance.

We will be present and support our runners at the blue colored meets.

9:15 am and 10:45 am - Sunday, December 11, 2016 (Babson College)

9:15 am and 10:45 am - Sunday, December 18, 2016 (Babson College)

no Babson session - Sunday, December 25, 2016 or Sunday, January 1, 2017

11:00 am - Sunday, January 1, 2017 - Needham Running Club 5K at YMCA on Great Plain Ave., Needham

9:15 am and 10:45 am - Sunday, January 8, 2017 (Babson College)

9:15 am and 10:45 am - Sunday, January 15, 2017 (Babson College)

9:15 am and 10:45 am - Sunday, January 22, 2017 (Babson College)

9:15 am and 10:45 am - Sunday, January 29, 2017 (Babson College)

9:15 am and 10:45 am - Sunday, February 5, 2017 (Babson College)


no Babson session - Sunday, February 12, 2017

10:00 am - Sunday, February 12, 2017 - Northeast Indoor Classic Meet at Reggie Lewis Track & Athletic Center in Boston MA
Info on this website ***This meet is sponsored by our club and you receive a free registration for it.***

9:15 am and 10:45 am - Sunday, February 19, 2017 (Babson College)

9:15 am and 10:45 am - Sunday, February 26, 2017 (Babson College)


9:15 am and 10:45 am - Sunday, March 5, 2017 (Babson College)

9:15 am and 10:45 am - Sunday, March 12, 2017 (Babson College)