Needham Fall Track / Cross Country Schedule - Fall 2017
(All weekly sessions are held from 9:30 -10:45 on Sundays at DeFazio Field, 350 Dedham Ave. , Needham MA 02492)

Sunday, August 27 - Practice

Sunday, September 3 - Holiday - NO SESSION

Sunday, September 10 - Practice

Sunday, September 17- Practice

Sunday, September 24 - Practice

Sunday, October 1 - Practice

Sunday, October 8 - Practice
Sunday, October 8 - Optional Meet at Wayland

Sunday, October 15 - Practice

Sunday, October 22 - Practice
Sunday, October 22 - Optional Meet at Franklin Field in Boston

Sunday, October 29 - Practice

Sunday, November 5 - Practice


Sunday, November 12 - Rain Date

Optional Meets / Road Races: